Flamenco

 

Octavia de la Vega, www.octaviadelavega.com

Juan Manuel Cortés, www.myspace.com/juanmanuelcortes

Mateo Campos (chanteur, Nîmes), www.myspace.com/calleflamenca

Ana la China (danseuse, Genève), www.analachina.com

Alba Lucera (danseuse, Séville), www.albalucera.com

Eva Luisa (danseuse, Nîmes), www.myspace.com/evaluisa

La Rubia (danseuse, Jerez de la Frontera), www.larubiaflamenca.com

Flamenco Events, www.flamenco-events.com

Flam & Co (association, Genève), www.flam-n-co.ch

Cecile Cappozzo (danseuse, Tours), www.cecilecappozzo.com

Neige Scariot (danseuse, France), www.neigescariot.com

Cie Al Golpe (France), www.morganeteffaine.com

Association Arte Andaluz (Genève), www.arteandaluz.ch

Alegria Flamenca (association de Martigny), www.alegriaflamenca.ch

Andres Gil (chanteur), www.wix.com/andresgil007/projet-andres-gil-1#!


Amis et autres

 

Ateliers d'ethnomusicologie de Genève, www.adem-geneve.com